Online Hatha Yoga Session (Basic to Advance)

Online Hatha Yoga Session (Basic to Advance)


Date : 12 August, 2021

Time : 5:30 to 7:00 PM

SKU: 950 Category: Tags: , , , , ,


Hatha Yoga Sequence (Sivananda Yoga)

Let’s practice the 12 basic asanas to live with a sense of divinity, spirituality and stress-free life.

1. Headstand (Sirsasana)
2. Shoulderstand (Sarvangasana)
3. Plough Pose (Halasana)
4. Fish Pose (Matsyasana)
5. Sitting Forward Bend Pose (Paschimottanasana)
6. Cobra Pose (Bhujangasana)
7. Locust Pose (Shalabhasana)
8. Bow Pose (Dhanurasana)
9. Half Spinal Twist Pose (Ardha Matsyendrasana)
10. Crow Pose (Kakasana) or 11. Peacock Pose (Mayurasana)
13. Standing Forward Bend (Pada Hasthasana)
14. Triangle Pose (Trikonasana)

It’s always advisable to discuss with your doctor if you have recent or current medical conditions before you practice the 12 basic asanas of Hatha Yoga. Now, let’s move into each pose in details.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Online Hatha Yoga Session (Basic to Advance)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *